Sunday, April 21, 2024

Real Time Updates For Teachers

Merit List 2022 – TSC Replacement

- Advertisement -

Merit List 2022 - TSC Replacement

Merit List.
TSC has released merit lists for the teachers shortlisted for the recruitment process.
The shortlisted applicants for all secondary and primary school teaching vacancies are included on the lists.
Our merit lists are organized by county and sub-county and can be downloaded here. Please note that:
– The Teachers Service Commission Recruitment Guidelines 2021/2022 FY shall apply.
– Only shortlisted candidates will be contacted.
– In the case of primary schools, successful candidates will be posted to serve in any part of the country where vacancies exist and not necessarily in the county where they were recruited.
– Shortlisted candidates will be required to produce original professional and academic certificates;
– Successful candidates must not fill more than one Application for Employment Forms. Filling of two or more Application for Employment Forms will lead to disqualification;
– Preference will be given to applicants who have not previously been employed by the Teachers Service Commission;
– Manually filled applications will not be accepted.
– For detailed information on available vacancies per county/or schools, applicants are advised to visit the TSC Website
Our site will be updating Merit lists after every one hour. Keep checking…
Merit List 2022 – TSC Replacement

Mombasa county -001

Likoni sub-county
Mombasa sub-county
Nyali sub-county
Kisauni sub-county
Changamwe sub-county
Jomvu sub-county

Kwale county -002

Matuga sub county
Kinango sub county
LungaLunga sub county
Msambweni sub county

Kilifi county -003

Ganze sub county
Rabai sub county
Malindi sub county
Kaloleni sub county
Kilifi north sub county
Magarini sub county
Kilifi south sub county

- Advertisement -

The Tana River county -004

Tana-River sub-county
The Tana delta sub-county
Tana North sub-county

Lamu county -005

Lamu East sub-county
The Lamu West sub-county

Taita Taveta county -006

Voi sub-county
Taita sub-county
Mwatate sub-county
Taveta sub-county
North-Eastern region Merit List

Garissa county -007

Garissa sub county
Lagdera sub county
Fafi sub county
Dadaab sub county
Ijara sub-county
Hulugho sub county
Balambala sub county

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Wajir county -008

Wajir East sub-county
Eldas sub-county
Buna sub-county
Wajir West sub-county
Tarbaj sub-county
Wajir North sub-county
Habaswein sub-county
Wajir South sub-county

Mandera county -009

Mandera East sub-county
Lafey sub-county
Mandera Central sub-county
Banisa sub-county
Mandera West sub-county
Kotulo sub county
Mandera North sub-county

Marsabit county -010

Isiolo county -011

Garbatulla sub county
Isiolo sub county
Merti sub county
Eastern region Merit List

Meru county -012

Maara sub county
Tharaka North sub county
Meru south sub county
Tharaka South sub county

Embu county -014

Embu west sub county
Mbeere North sub county
Embu East sub county
Mbeere south sub county
Embu North sub county

Kitui county -015

Kitui Central sub county
Kisasi sub county
Mutitu sub county
Nzambani sub county
Kitui West sub county
Matinyani sub county
Mutomo sub county
Ikutha sub county
Migwani / Mwingi west sub county
Mwingi central sub county
Mumoni sub county
Mwingi east sub-county
Tseikuru sub county
Kyuso sub county
Lower Yatta sub county
Katulani sub county

Machakos county -016

Machakos sub county
Athi River sub county
Kangundo sub county
Matungulu sub county
Kathiani sub county
Mwala sub county
Masinga sub county
Yatta sub county

Makueni county -017

Kibwezi sub county
Mbooni east sub-county
Makindu sub county
Mbooni west sub county
Kilungu sub county
Mukaa sub county
Makueni sub county
Kathonzweni sub county
Nzaui sub county

Central Kenya region Merit List

Nyandarua county -018

Mirangine sub county
Nyandarua west sub county
Nyandarua south sub county
Kinangop sub county
Nyandarua central sub county
Kipipiri sub county
Nyandarua north sub-county

Nyeri county -019

Kieni East sub county
Mathira East sub county
Nyeri central sub-county
Mukurweini sub county
Nyeri south sub county
Mathira West sub county
Tetu sub county
Kieni West sub county

Kirinyaga county -020

Kirinyaga central sub county
Mwea west sub county
Kirinyaga west sub-county
Mwea East sub county
Kirinyaga east sub county

Murang’a county -021

Kahuro sub county
Kigumo sub county
Murang’a east sub county
Kandara sub county
Kangema sub county
Mathioya sub county
Gatanga sub county
Murang’a south sub county

Kiambu county -022

Githunguri sub county
Ruiru sub county
Juja sub county
Limuru sub county
Lari sub county
Kiambaa sub county
Kiambu East sub county
Kikuyu sub county
Kabete sub county
Gatundu North sub county
Thika East sub county
Gatundu South sub county
Thika West sub county

Rift valley region Merit List

Turkana county -023

Loima sub county
Turkana north sub county
Kibish sub county
Turkana central sub county
Turkana east sub county
Turkana west sub county
The Turkana south sub-county

West Pokot county -024

Pokot central sub county

Read the full article

- Advertisement -

Get more stories from our website: Teachers Updates.

For inquiries or feedback, connect with us via email at [email protected].

Stay connected by following our social media channels: Twitter - @TeachersUpdates, LinkedIn - Teachers Updates, Telegram - @TeachersUpdates, and Facebook - Teachers Updates. We look forward to hearing from you!


More Articles Like This

Follow Us on Facebook
Latest News

Only 5,226 of The 31,290 Public Schools Have Title Deeds

Only 5,226 of The 31,290 Public Schools Have Title Deeds Lands Cabinet Secretary Alice Wahome disclosed that out of the...


Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.

Powered By
100% Free SEO Tools - Tool Kits PRO
error: Content is protected !!