Friday, September 22, 2023

Real Time Updates For Teachers

TSC Contacts, Directors Per County; Regional and Sub-County

Must Read

TSC Contacts, Directors Per County; Regional and Sub-County

The Teachers Service Commission, established as one of Kenya’s constitutional commissions according to the 2010 Constitution, is mandated to decentralize its operations and services from its central office to different counties across the country.

To support this decentralization process and enhance the effectiveness of teacher management functions, the TSC has designated County Directors throughout the country.

These County Directors have a vital responsibility in supervising and organizing matters related to teachers within their specific regions.

This article provides a comprehensive list of official contact addresses for TSC County Directors, categorized by region and county.

Teachers, stakeholders, and the general public can use this information to access the relevant County Directors for inquiries, support, and various educational matters.

This decentralized approach ensures that teacher management is more accessible and responsive to the needs of teachers and educational institutions at the county level.

TSC Contacts, Directors Per County; Regional and Sub-County

  1. TSC HQS

2. Baringo County (Kabarnet)

3. Bomet County

ALSO READ: TSC TMIS portal registration, login, status check, and returns

4. Bungoma County

5. Busia County

6. Embu County

7. Elgeyo Marakwet County (Iten)

ALSO READ: TSC Teacher Registration Requirements

8. Garissa County

  • Email: [email protected]
  • Location: Garissa –
  • Postal Address: P.O. Box 1688 – 70100

9. Homabay County

Dr. Esther Chemisto Musani, County Director, Homa Bay
Stephen Yida Ajanga, Regional Director, Nyanza
Stephen Muyube, Sub-County Director, Ndhiwa
Mary Nyongesa, Sub-County Director, Rachuonyo East
Wesley Rotich, Sub-County Director, Rachuonyo South
Robert Rutto, Sub-County Director, Rachuonyo North
George Lukibia, Sub-County Director, Rangwe
Dr. Truphosa Korir, Deputy County Director/Sub County Director, Homa Bay
Pamela Ameka, Sub-County Director, Suba

Homabay County; Regional and Sub-County
TSC Contacts, Directors Per County; Regional and Sub-County

Homa Bay County

10. Isiolo County

ALSO READ: Teacher Application for Reinstatement Form: TSC Process & Requirements

11. Kajiado County

12. Kakamega County

13. Kericho County

14. Kiambu TSC Regional and County Directors

Regina Opondo, County Director
Jedidah Wambugu, Sub-County Director, Kikuyu
Willy G. Gondi, Sub-County Director, Limuru
Kenneth Kinyua Thuranira – Sub County Director, Githunguri
Francis Munyori, Sub-County Director, Thika West
Janice Kakuvi Daudi, Sub County Director, Thika East
Eunice Wanjiku Kariuki, Sub County Director Gatundu
– South
Betty Soy, Sub-County Director, Kabete
Gladys Moraa Mogamba, Sub County Director, Kiambaa
Kaingu Chimako Hanjari – Sub County Director, Ruiru

Kiambu TSC County

ALSO READ: TSC Annual Leave Allowance for Teachers

County Director Contact – Kiambu

15. Kilifi County Director

16. Kirinyaga County (Kerugoya)

ALSO READ: TSC Commuter Allowance for Teachers; 2021-2025 CBA Rates

17. Kisumu County

  • Email: [email protected]
  • Location: Kisumu –
  • Postal Address: P.O. Box 7489 – 40100

18. Kisii County

19. Kitui County

20. Kwale County

21. Lamu County

ALSO READ: New TSC Disability Guide Allowance for Teachers; 2021-2025 CBA

22. Laikipia County (Nanyuki)

  • Email: [email protected]
  • Location: Nanyuki –
  • Postal Address: P.O. Box 484 – 10400

23. Machakos County

24. Makueni TSC Regional and County Directors

Alex Cheruiyot, County Director, Makueni
LABAN ONONO, Regional Director, Eastern
Flavian Kitolome, Sub-County Director, Kathonzweni
Said Ore Sheikh, Sub-County Director, Mbooni West
Getrude Chao, Sub-County Director, Kibwezi

TSC Contacts, Directors Per County; Regional and Sub-County

25. Makueni County

26. Mandera County

ALSO READ: TSC Hardship Allowance for Teachers; 2023

27. Marsabit County

28. Migori County

29. Mombasa TSC Regional and County Directors

Dr. Samuel Marigat, County Director, Mombasa
Nicodemus Kyalo – Mbaluku, Sub County
Director, Kisauni/Nyali
Peter Muthuri Kiumbe, Sub-County Director, Jomvu
Mwanamisi Mangi, SubCounty Director, Likoni
Victoria Muoka, Coast -Regional Director
Ali Hussein Abdi, Deputy County Director
& Sub County Director, Mvita
Cynthia Kirathe, Acting Sub-County Director, Changamwe

Teachers updates (

Mombasa County

ALSO READ: New TSC Disability Guide Allowance for Teachers; 2021-2025 CBA

30. Meru County

31. Muranga County

32. NAIROBI TSC County Team

Mrs Jane Njage, Regional Director and County Director Nairobi
Mrs Emmy Kiget, Deputy Regional Director Nairobi, also Sub County Director for Kibra and Langata
Mr Milton Oyugi, Deputy County Director, also Sub County Director for Starehe, Mathare and Kasarani
Ms Susyline Kimathi, Sub County Director, Westlands
Mr Peter Kangwana, Sub County Director for Njiru and Embakasi
Mr. Edward Zani, Sub County Director for Dagoretti
Jane Muturi, Sub County Director for Madaraka and Kamukunji

NAIROBI TSC County Team.

Nairobi Contacts

Tel: 020 2892000;

ALSO READ: Revised TSC House Allowance Structure for Teachers Across Clusters

33. Nakuru County

34. Nandi County (Kapsabet)

35. Narok County Director:

36. Nyamira County

37. Nyandarua County (Olkalao)

ALSO READ: Primary Teacher II TSC Salary & Allowances (Grade B5, T Scale 5)

38. Nyeri County

39. Samburu County (Maralal)

40. Siaya County

41. Taita Taveta County (Mwatate)

42. Tana River County (Hola)

ALSO READ: Salary Increment for TSC Teachers in Grade C1 – T Scale 6 (Secondary Teacher III, Lecturer III, and Primary Teacher I)

43. TharakaNithi County

44. Trans Nzoia County (Kitale)

45. Turkana County (Lodwar)

  • Email: [email protected]
  • Location: Lodwar –
  • Postal Address: P.O. Box 293 – 30500

46. Uasin Gishu County (Eldoret)

ALSO READ: Basic Salary & TSC Allowances for C3-T Scale 8 Senior Teachers, Lecturers, Secondary, Primary, SNE Teachers

47. Vihiga County (Maragoli)

48. Wajir County

49. West Pokot County (Kapenguria)

ALSO READ: Increased TSC Salary and Allowances for Lecturers, Primary, SNE, Secondary and Senior Teachers (GRADE C2 – T SCALE 7)

TSC Contacts, Directors Per County; Regional and Sub-County

- Advertisement -

More Articles Like This

Latest News

Applications for Government Scholarships and Loans Decrease Despite Deadline Extension

Applications for Government Scholarships and Loans Decrease Despite Deadline Extension Since the extension of the application period for government scholarships...


error: Content is protected !!